Contact Form

Use this form to contact our office for general inquiries, or use the staff directory below to get in touch with the right person.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Diocesan Staff

The Most Rev. Lynne McNaughton
  • Archbishop
The Ven. Christopher Parsons
  • Executive Officer
Carlos Ferreira
  • Executive Assistant to the Archbishop
Canon Andrew Stephens-Rennie
  • Director of Missional Renewal
Teresa Kennedy
  • Financial Officer
Kathryn Lockhart
  • Diocesan Archivist
John Lavender
  • Editor, The HighWay Newspaper

Deans and Archdeacons

The Very Rev. David Tiessen
  • Dean of the Diocese and Rector of St. Michael's Cathedral
The Ven. Christine Ross
  • Archdeacon & Director of Deacons
The Rev. Canon Chris Harwood-Jones
  • Dean of the North Okanagan
The Rev. Canon Anne Privett
  • Dean of the Central Okanagan
The Rev. Austin Spry
  • Dean of the West Kootenays
The Rev. Canon Andrea Brennan
  • Dean of the East Kootenays

Diocesan Ministry Leaders

The Ven. Christine Ross
  • Archdeacon & Director of Deacons
Annette Cowan
  • Director, Education for Ministry
Sue Kershaw
  • Diocesan Refugee Coordinator
The Rev. Douglas Lewis
  • Coordinator, Kootenay Ministry Formation
Lyn Longair
  • Lay Secretary to Synod
The Rev. Sue Basek
  • Clerical Secretary to Synod
Ruth Simpson
  • PWRDF Coordinator
Sheila Nelson CPA, CA
  • Diocesan Treasurer
Colin Heggie
  • Diocesan Property Officer
Geord Holland
  • Diocesan Chancellor
Deborah Wiebe
  • Vice-Chancellor and Registrar