Diocesan Staff

Administrative Assistant                          Ms.  Kathryn Lockhart

Archdeacon                                             The Ven. Christine Ross

Archivist                                                    Ms. Kathryn Lockhart

Bishop                                            The Rt. Rev. Lynne McNaughton

Canon Pastor to Retired Clergy              The Rev. Canon Michael Karabelas

Chancellor & Registrar                              Mr. Geord Holland

Clerical Secretary                                     The Rev.  Leon Rogers

Dean                                                          The Very Rev. Nissa Basbaum

Dean of the Central Okanagan Region     The Rev. Canon Roger Cooper

Dean of the East Kootenay Region           The Rev. Canon Yme Woensdregt

Dean of the North Okanagan Region       The Rev. Canon Chris Harwood-Jones

Dean of the South Okanagan Region         Interim

Dean of the West Kootenay Region            The Rev. Canon Dr. Neil Elliot

Education for Ministry Canada
Administrator     The Rev. Robin Graves
Director            The Rev. Dr. Cathie Hall

Executive Archdeacon                                 The Ven. Trevor Freeman

Financial Officer                                           Ms. Bonnie Bailey

HighWay Newspaper Editor                         Mr. John Lavender

Kootenay School of Ministry, Principal        The Rev. Dr. Stuart Brown (Interim)

Kootenay School of Ministry, Registrar         Ms. Kathryn Lockhart

Lay Secretary                                                Mr. Stafford Brandrick

Ministry Development Officer                     Vacant

Ministry to Big White Ski Resort                  The Very Rev. Jonathan Greenhalgh

Planned Giving Officer                                 Vacant

PWRDF Co-ordinator                                   Ms. Ruth Simpson

Refugee Co-ordinator                                 The Rev. Elizabeth Huether

Registrar                                                       Mr. Geord Holland

Spiritual Development Co-ordinator           Vacant

Treasurer                                                      Mr. Gerald Fitz-Gerald

Vice-Chancellor                                           Vacant