Together in Mission - Leadership Team


Leadership Team

Archbishop John Privett
The Rev. Canon Yme Woensdregt - Co-Chair
Mr. Howard Soon - Co-Chair
Ms. Bonnie Bailey - Treasurer
The Rev. Richard Simpson - Case Committee
The Rev. Sandra Stickney - Clergy Advisory
Mrs. Kim Glen & Mr. Paul Glen - Advisors
The Rev. Canon Chris Harwood-Jones - Clergy Advisory and Case Committee
The Rev. Trevor Freeman - Secretary
The Very Rev. Nissa Basbaum - Case Committee
Ms. Laura-Lee Locheed - Planned Giving
Mr. Richard Frost - Pledge Administration
The Ven. Chris Ross - Communications Chair

Ms. Martha Asselin - M&M International Consultant
cell 416-845-7025

Ms. Julia Roberts - Parish Consultant, Kootenays
cell 250-354-7004

Ms. Stacey Luckin - Parish Consultant, Okanagan
cell 1-778-990-1783