Administration Committee

Next Meeting

st. francis window

st. francis window

The next meeting will be a teleconference on Wednesday, September 20, 2017 at 7:00 pm.
Click here for the agenda (21 pp).
Click here for more documents sent Sept. 19.
Click here for entire agenda (31 pp)



The Heggie Report - Diocese of Kootenay Property Report June 2017 (171 pp)


Archbishop of Kootenay:  John Privett
Dean of Kootenay:  Nissa Basbaum
Chancellor & Registrar:  Geord Holland
Treasurer:  Gerald Fitz-Gerald
Clerical Secretary:  Rick Paulin
Lay Secretary:  Helen Hall
Executive Archdeacon:  Trevor Freeman (ex officio)
Randall Fairey
Richard Frost
Paul Glen
Sandra Stickney